Events

Women’s Learn-to-Ride & Cycling Confidence Sessions

All sessions are FREE and run from 8:45am-10:45am at Tameside Cycle Circuit, Ashton-under-Lyne.

Places must be booked via Eventbrite.

April

Sunday 11 April
Sunday 18 April

May

Sunday 2 May
Sunday 23 May

June

Sunday 6 June
Sunday 20 June

July

Sunday 4 July
Sunday 18 July

August

Sunday 1 August
Sunday 15 August

Our sessions are regularly oversubscribed and due to current coronavirus restrictions, places are limited. Therefore we please ask that if you book a place but then find you are unable to attend, that you let us know in advance if possible, so that we can offer the place to another learner. Thank you!

Please note that places for each session will become available to book on Eventbrite one week before the session.

Photos by The Tameside Reporter